Browse Items (2 total)

Recipients, Catherine Hellsten, Mary Liljestrom, and Theresa Whalen, are presented the I.B.M. Thomas J. Watson Memorial Bursaries, by Dr. A. Booth, in the amount of $300 each.

Not viewed

Recipients Catherine Hellsten and Tuulikki Heitikko receive the Hubert Badanai Scholarship.

Not viewed

Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2