Browse Items (2 total)

Agora Magazine-May 1998 Vol.15 No.5.pdf
This issue of the Agora contains an announcement that the Board of Governors appointed Dr. Frederick Gilbert as President, an article on convocation '98, and an update from the President.

Not viewed

1998-34th Convocation.pdf
Program for the Convocation held on May 30, 1998.
Honourary degrees conferred upon Margaret Atwood, T. Sher Singh, Roberta Jamieson, James MacGregor.
Fellow of the University conferred upon John McCartney, Florence Johnston.

Not viewed

Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2