Browse Items (1 total)

2017-53rd Convocation.pdf
Program for the Convocation held on June 2 and June 3, 2017.
Lyn McLeod installed as Chancellor.
Honourary degrees conferred upon Kevin Page, Bob Dhillon, Rudolf Wahl.
Fellow of the University conferred upon Inderjit Nirdosh, James Franklin.

Not viewed

Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2